Call us Today (01) 8680501

Board of Management

        Board of Management of St. Peter's National School (2015-2019)

John Dunne-  Chairperson and patron's nominee

Raymond Ryan-Principal

Laura Hand-staff nominee

Fr. Aidan Galvin C.M.- patron's nominee

Michelle Cahill-parent's nominee

Eamonn Delaney-parent's nominee

Ciara Cavanagh-community nominee

Mairéad Kenny-community nominee


A new Board of Management for St. Peter's National School will be formed in early October/November 2019 for the 2019-2023 term.